Enter your keyword

Online Counselling

Department wise counselling faculties with their contact details:

 

 

 

Program Name of Counsellor Email Id
B.Sc. (Hons.) Physics Mrs. Divya Dileep divya.dileep@iar.ac.in
B.Sc. (Hons.) Chemistry Dr. Alok Pandya alok.pandya@iar.ac.in
Dr.Ravi Prakash Chandra raviprakash.chandra@iar.ac.in
Dr. Ishanki Bhardwaj ishanki.bhardwaj@iar.ac.in
B.Sc. Physical Sciences    
     
     
M.Sc. Physics Dr. Arvind Saxena arvind.saxena@iar.ac.in
   
Dr. Sudhir Bhatt sudhir.bhatt@iar.ac.in
M.Sc. Applied Physics Dr. Sudhir Bhatt sudhir.bhatt@iar.ac.in
   
M.Sc. Data Science Dr. Isha Talati isha.talati@iar.ac.in
   
M.Sc. Material Science Dr. Niranjan Patra niranjan.patra@iar.ac.in
Dr. Roli Mishra roli.mishra@iar.ac.in
M.Sc. Chemistry (Organic) Dr. Roli Mishra roli.mishra@iar.ac.in
M.Sc. Chemistry (Analytical) Dr. Roli Mishra roli.mishra@iar.ac.in
M.Sc. Chemistry (Industrial) Dr. Roli Mishra roli.mishra@iar.ac.in
   
     
B.Sc. Hons. Biotechnology Dr. Dhaval Patel dhaval.patel@iar.ac.in
B.Sc. Hons. Microbiology Dr. Dhara Patel
dhara.patel@iar.ac.in
B.Sc. Life Science Dr. Dhaval Patel dhaval.patel@iar.ac.in
M.Sc. Biotechnology
M.Sc. Biotechnology (DBT supported)
Dr. Dhaval Patel dhaval.patel@iar.ac.in
M.Sc. Industrial Biotechnology
Dr. Dhara Patel dhara.patel@iar.ac.in
M.Sc. Microbiology Dr. Dhaval Patel dhaval.patel@iar.ac.in
M.Sc. Life Science Dr. Dhaval Patel dhaval.patel@iar.ac.in
M.Sc. Environmental Science Dr. Gajendra Singh gajendra.singh@iar.ac.in
M.Sc. Molecular Medicine Dr. Neeru Singh neeru.singh@iar.ac.in
M.Sc. Computational Biology Dr. Dhaval Patel dhaval.patel@iar.ac.in
     
BBA Dr. Dhara Rathod dhara.rathod@iar.ac.in
Dr. Sharad Kumar sharad.kumar@iar.ac.in
MBA Dr. Sharad Kumar sharad.kumar@iar.ac.in
  Ms Pooja Rao pooja.rao@iar.ac.in
     
B.Tech. Biotechnology Dr. Abhay Dinker abhay.dinker@iar.ac.in
B.Tech. Chemical Engineering Dr. Ganesh Bajad ganesh.bajad@iar.ac.in
Dr. Abhay Dinker abhay.dinker@iar.ac.in
B.Tech. Computer Engineering Dr. Sachin Sharma sachin.sharma@iar.ac.in
B.Tech. Information Technology Dr. Sachin Sharma sachin.sharma@iar.ac.in
Mr. Ramesh Goswami rc.goswami@iar.ac.in
B.Tech. Electrical and Electronics Engineering Dr. Sachin Sharma sachin.sharma@iar.ac.in
B.Tech. Mechanical Engineering Dr. Vishal Vyas vishal.vyas@iar.ac.in
B.Tech. Information & Communication Technology Dr. Sunil Gautam sunil.gautam@iar.ac.in
Dr. Sachin Sharma sachin.sharma@iar.ac.in
     
M.Tech. Computer Science and Engineering Dr. Sachin Sharma sachin.sharma@iar.ac.in
Dr. Sunil Gautam sunil.gautam@iar.ac.in
M.Tech. Chemical Engineering Dr. Ganesh Bajad ganesh.bajad@iar.ac.in
Dr. Abhay Dinker abhay.dinker@iar.ac.in
     
     
PhD (Dept of Engg & Phy Science) Dr. Abhay Dinker abhay.dinker@iar.ac.in
Dr. Anand Tiwari anandk.tiwari@iar.ac.in
PhD (Dept of Biological Sciences & Biotech) Dr. Priti Desai priti.desai@iar.ac.in
Dr. Anand Tiwari anandk.tiwari@iar.ac.in
PhD (Dept of Business and Management) Dr Jaykumar Joshi jay.joshi@iar.ac.in
Dr. Anand Tiwari anandk.tiwari@iar.ac.in