Alumni Career Download Contact UsInquiry Now
Faculty Name Designation Subject/Specialization
Prof K S Ganesh Prasad Director Plasma Physics
Prof V. Natarajan Adjunct Professor  
Dr. Satyendra Mishra Assistant Professor Medicinal Chemistry
Dr. Roli Mishra Assistant Professor Green Chemistry
Dr. Nidhi Gour Assistant Professor Chemical Biology
Dr. Suresh Kumar Assistant Professor Materials Science 
Dr. Alok Pandya Assistant Professor Nano Chemistry
Dr. Jaita Banerjee Assistant Professor Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Gurudatt Gaur Assistant Professor Gravittational Wave Astrophysics
Mr. Chirag Makwana Lecturer Electronics and Communication
Dr. Cliff J. Kant Lecturer Theoretical Nanoscale device Physics
Mr Ramesh Chandra Goswami Assistant Professor Computer Engineering
Dr.Medha Patel Assistant Professor Computer Engineering
Dr.Payal Pandit Assistant Professor Plasma Physics
Dr. Sachin Sharma Assistant Professor Computer Engineering
Dr. Ritu Sahni Assistant Professor Mathematics
Mr. Mayank Darji Lecturer Computer Engineering
Faculty Name Designation Subject/Specialization
Dr. Gautam Sen Director Economics & Political Science
Dr. Geetika Saluja Director Program and Development Lifeskills & Entrepreneurship
Dr.Radha Tiwari Assistant Professor Economics
Mr. Sarat Kumar Jena Lecturer English
Mrs. Shubhra Gupta Lecturer Statistics
Dr. Anurag Singh Assistant Professor Management
Dr. Digvijay Pandya Assistant Professor English
Ms. Priyanka Mehta Lecturer Management
Dr. Dhara Rathod Assistant Professor English
Mr. Himanshu Thakkar Lecturer Accountancy

Institute Of Advanced Research
Koba Institutional Area, Gandhinagar, Gujarat - India, 382426

Phone 079-30514100

Copyright © , All rights reserved.
Powered by : Adit Microsys