Alumni Career Download Contact UsInquiry Now
Name Profession Full Postal Address Date of Constitution
Prof. N R Puri President
Prof. G N Magesan Vice Chancellor
Prof. Padmakali Banerjee Pro Vice Chancellor & Dean Amity University, Haryana
Mr. Upendra Puri Trustee
Mr. H M Patel President of Gandhinagar Electronics Zone Industries Association, Gujarat
Mr. Ashwani Puri Registrar
Dr. CM Pathak Dean
Mrs. Varsha Shah Finance and Accounts Officer
Dr. Ashima Bhardwaj Controller of Examination, Faculty, School of Biological Sciences and Biotechnology
Dr. Roli Mishra Faculty, Centre for Engineering and Enterprise
Dr. Radha Tiwari Faculty, Leadership and Business School.
Dr. Anand Tiwari Assistant Registrar
Student Representative
Mr. Jayesh Vaidya University Admin Officer

Institute Of Advanced Research
Koba Institutional Area, Gandhinagar, Gujarat - India, 382 007

Phone 079-30514100

Copyright © , All rights reserved.
Powered by : Adit Microsys